Alert if user is merging a PR without squashing commits for Github
When merging a PR in your main branch, Github offers you the options of merging with or without the 'squash commits' option. There's no way, however to set the merge and 'squash option' as default, without actually merging a PR after manually having selected 'merge and squash'. This plugin shows a browser confirm popup if the user clicks on the `merge without squash` option, to prevent useless commits messages to end up in your main branches.
- (2019-06-20) Andrea Zornada: Brilliant!