extension ExtPose

The New Mutants New Tab Comics Theme

Description from extension meta

The New Mutants images on every new tab. For fans of X-Men Marvel comic book movies and more!

Image from store The New Mutants New Tab Comics Theme
Description from store The New Mutants images on every new tab. For fans of X-Men, Marvel, comic book shows, and more! We would appreciate you giving us a 5-STAR rating! If you have any questions or feedback support can be reached at [email protected] With our extension, you get: 1:  A high-res new tab experience 2:  Simple, clean view - no tiles!

Statistics

Installs
Category
Fun
Rating
0.0 (0 votes)
Last update / version
2020-01-09 / 4.0.5
Listing languages

Links