Create a private channel with text or images and share them with friends. Using Bolt, even the creators can't see your data.
Create a private channel with text or images and share them with friends. Using Bolt Channels, your data is encrypted using AES 256 with your own password before it is sent to our servers. With our Bolt audit trail, you can be certain about whether or not your encrypted data has been accessed by the intended parties. You can decide to delete the data whenever you want, and with the automatic destruction of the data using time and access count based policies, you can be certain that your data stays personal.