extension ExtPose

Warn Before Close

CRX id

gamkdgnkodfkmfkgpdjkljppedkhmpnm-

Description from extension meta

Protect tabs from accidental close

Image from store Warn Before Close
Description from store Warn before close prevent a specific page from being reloaded or navigate to a different site. If enabled, it will produce a โ€œLeave site?โ€ message every time you navigate away or refresh a tab. ๐—™๐—˜๐—”๐—ง๐—จ๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—ฆ ๐ŸŒ  Prevent page from refresh or close ๐ŸŒ  Enable for a domain or globally Please note: the extension functionality is disabled by default and should be enabled for an individual website via a popup window.

Latest reviews

  • (2021-02-22) Dรกvila Garcรญa Dilan Emanuel: Sends a warning before closing a tab or all tabs, just what I needed.
  • (2021-02-18) Joseph L H: Ok so I bumped this up to a 4 but this app is in fact functional but it is not made immediately clear where it can function or will function. But it suits the purpose I wanted it to, that being not making the mistake of pressing ctrl + r when you meant to type a capital R, only to hold ctrl down instead of holding shift, for those who dont know, ctrl + r = Refresh/reload current web page, which will get rid of anything you were typing prior to this command function.

Statistics

Installs
11,868 history
Category
Rating
4.5 (2 votes)
Last update / version
2021-01-28 / 0.2.1
Listing languages

Links