Remove(Hide) channels or users from YouTube that you chose
You can remove (hide) some channels and users from YouTube by this extension. - Right click on the link of channels/users that you want to clear away. Then click 「Register」 These won't be shown next time. - Edit black list by option menu. - The number shown on icon is the number this removed. - Switch enabled/disabled by click this icon. Enjoy your good streaming life :)
- (2017-11-21) MrGhostMark Let's Plays: Does not remove videos from playlist.