Comment and chat every webpage
The marketed purpose of this extension is to sync a user’s browser history to withyouon.com (central service). Additional features: comments, login, logout, new messages, notification and "go to withyouon.com" button. You can comment and chat every webpage. After you login to the extension, the history is synchronized every 3 seconds when the browser is turned on. At withyouon.com links which are synchronized will be shown only when you and someone else has visited the same links. Links which only you has visited will be synchronized, but will not be shown. At withyouon.com you can hide/show links and delete your account along with the entire history.
- (2019-01-29) good