extension ExtPose

Bitbucket Pull Request auto delete branch

CRX id

iffllgmebelmfdfiiagjgbpjhplobfem-

Description from extension meta

Automatically checks the checkbox to delete the current branch after the pull request is merged on Bitbucket Cloud.

Image from store Bitbucket Pull Request auto delete branch
Description from store This extension automatically checks the checkbox to delete the source branch in a Bitbucket Pull Request after merging it into the destination branch. Developers may forget to check this checkbox when creating a Pull Request, leaving the stale merged branches in the remote. This functionality is available as a native configuration in Bitbucket Server, but it is not available in Bitbucket Cloud, so this extension solves that problem.

Latest reviews

  • (2023-02-01) Carlos del Castillo: Grande!

Latest issues

  • (2023-08-16, v:1.0.0) Chris Emsen: Doesn't work from the "Branches" page
    "Branches" page "Pull request" column Clicking "Create" on the of the doesn't set the check box :( Could you add please.

Statistics

Installs
501 history
Category
Rating
5.0 (4 votes)
Last update / version
2023-01-31 / 1.0.0
Listing languages
en es

Links