Send Encrypted, Password Protected Notes That Shred After Reading
Stop sending sensitive information in plain text. Send an encrypted, password protected note instead and be notified after it's been read and shred. It's simple. create a note, assign it a password and then select how and when you would like the note to "shred" itself. The note has a unique URL that you can send to a recipient along with a password for them to open the note. You decide when the note will destroy or "shred" itself. We email you once your note is shredded or deleted so you can rest easy knowing that sensitive information is no longer just laying around in someone's inbox.